Skip to main content

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION/OFFICE STAFF

Mark Boyle

Mark Boyle

Director

Email: mboyle@cwusd.com

Clarissa McGowan

Clarissa McGowan

Office Manager

Email: cmcgowan@cwusd.com

Judy Vazquez

Judy Vazquez

Administrative Assistant

Email: jvazquez@cwusd.com

Teaching Staff

Jennifer Barker

Jennifer Barker

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jbarker@cwusd.com

Patrick Bloom

Patrick Bloom

6th-8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Email: pbloom@cwusd.com

Elizabeth Boyle

Elizabeth Boyle

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: eboyle@cwusd.com

Elayne Brindley

Elayne Brindley

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ebrindley@cwusd.com

Alyssa Clare

Alyssa Clare

6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Email: aclare@cwusd.com

Scott Clare

Scott Clare

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sclare@cwusd.com

Sarah Fitch

Sarah Fitch

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sfitch@cwusd.com

Ben Keeline

Ben Keeline

Technology Instructor

Email: bkeeline@cwusd.com

MaryAnn Keeline

MaryAnn Keeline

Homeschool Teacher

Email: mkeeline@cwusd.com

Greg McKinley

Greg McKinley

6th-8th Grade Science Teacher

Email: gmckinley@cwusd.com

Michelle Reginato

Michelle Reginato

Homeschool Coordinator

Email: mreginato@cwusd.com

Kayla Ritcheson

Kayla Ritcheson

Special Education Teacher

Email: kritcheson@cwusd.com

Marie Thompson

Marie Thompson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mthompson@cwusd.com

Support Staff

Talanta Braito

Talanta Braito

3rd and 4th Grade Aide

Jim Coonfield

Jim Coonfield

Maintenance

Shari Hatcher

Shari Hatcher

Library/Reading room

Kaitlyn McGowan
Kaitlyn McGowan

1st and 2nd Grade Aide

Gabriela Nieves

Gabriela Nieves

Custodian

Brenda Porter

Brenda Porter

Kindergarten Aide

Ellice Vai

Ellice Vai

Junior High Aide